Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

 

Holidays Closing Date Date re-open for teaching purposes
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July 2018  Tuesday 4 September 2018
Autumn half term 2018 Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21 December 2018 Tuesday 8 January 2019
Spring half term 2019 Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day 2019 Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer half term 2019 Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer 2019 Friday 19 July 2019  

Teacher Training Days: Monday 3rd September 2018, Monday 7th January, Friday 19th July 2019.

 

IMPORTANT - PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAYS DURING Y6 SAT WEEK!

 

YEAR 6 SATS 2019 - WEEK COMMENCING 13 MAY - 17 MAY

 

 


'Teach and Inspire; Engage and Enrich'

Top